Zum Inhalt springen

Vorsitzender
Friedrich-Wilhelm Dornette
(Ortsverein Bodenwerder-Kemnade-Rühle)
dornette@spd-samtgemeindeverband-bodenwerder-polle.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Sebastian Rode
(Ortsverein Hehlen)
rode@spd-samtgemeindeverband-bodenwerder-polle.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Winfried Hoch
(Ortsverein Weserbergland)
hoch@spd-samtgemeindeverband-bodenwerder-polle.de

Verantwortlicher für Finanzen
Rudolf Hansmann
(Ortsverein Bodenwerder-Kemnade-Rühle)
hansmann@spd-samtgemeindeverband-bodenwerder-polle.de

Schriftführer
Maik Strecker
(Ortsverein Bodenwerder-Kemnade-Rühle)
strecker@spd-samtgemeindeverband-bodenwerder-polle.de

Beisitzer/innen

Wolfgang Bönig
(Ortsverein Halle)

Stefan Warnecke
(Ortsverein Halle)

Romina Fromm
(Ortsverein Halle)

Romina Meier
(Ortsverein Hehlen)

Achim Timmermann
(Ortsverein Kirchbrak)

Seniorenbeauftragter
Walter Resch
(Ortsverein Halle)
resch@spd-samtgemeindeverband-bodenwerder-polle.de